SaveOne Team AUSTRIA      

Here is the whole SaveOne leaders team of Austria. If you have had an abortion and are looking for help please contact your nearest leader. Don't remain silent but have courage to face the pain of abortion. There are many stories of men and women that have gone through SaveOne courses and their lifes have changed - for some step by step for others dramatically with a new beginnning. We are so grateful to our God on how HE is able to transform your lives so beautifully.
         
Sonja Horswell



Sonja Horswell (German and English)
SaveOne Class Facilitator
Director, Trainer and Coordinator of SaveOne Europe
office@saveoneeurope.org
+ 43 (0) 660 144 5076

SaveOne Europe Flyer bilingual.pdf
 
 
Insa Brewer

Insa Brewer M.A. (German and English)
SaveOne Class Facilitator
Masters Studies in Christian Counselling 
+43 (0)660 4422543
insa.brewer@saveoneeurope.org
 
 

 

 

 

Chris Horswell (English and German)
SaveOne Europe Director, Trainer and Class Facilitator for MEN
office@saveoneeurope.org
+43 (0) 664 827 3812
 
SaveOne Flyer MEN.pdf
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sonja Smutny
 
 
 
 
  Sonja Smutny
  SaveOne Class Facilitator Vienna
  sonja.smutny@gmx.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
  

   Olympia Mwakyoma  (German and English)
   SaveOne Class Facilitator Vienna
   olympia.mwakyoma@gmx.at
 
 



Dragica




   Dragica Knezevic B.A (Serbian & German)
   SaveOne Class Facilitator Vienna 
   +43 (0) 6991 9479 947  
   daca@chello.at  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maria Schön



Maria Schön  
SaveOne Class Facilitator Vienna
Tel: +43 (0) 1 408 62 88 70
office@lebensbewegung.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
Chris & Sonja

 

 
Chris & Sonja Horswell (German/English)
Trainer & Couple Course Facilitators
+43 (0) 660 1445076
office@saveoneeurope.org
 
 
 
 
 
Ivett Dressel
 
 
Mag. Ivett Laura Dressel 
SaveOne Class Faciltator Vienna (German/English) 
Tel: +43 (0) 676 492 1290
ivett.dressel@aon.at


SaveOne Villach/Carinthia

Christine Faiella


   Christine Faiella
   SaveOne Class Facilitator
   Tel: 0650 647 79 92
   christine.f42@gmx.at

   SaveOne Flyer.pdf


SaveOne Leoben/Styria


Mag. Petra Plonner
Pastor and SaveOne Class Facilitator
Franz-Josef-Strasse 9
A-8700 Leoben
plonner.petra@gmail.com

 

 

SaveOne Neumarkt/Styria

Ingrid Forrer
Ingrid Forrer 
SaveOne Class Facilitator
A-8820 Neumarkt
Tel: + 43 (0) 664 9982772
forrer.ingrid@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

SaveOne Lower Austria South

Gerlinde Wallner
Certified Social Education Worker, Coach and Counselor
SaveOne Class Facilitator
Tel: +43 (0) 650 512 07 66
wallner.gerlinde@gmx.at

 

 

 


SaveOne Lienz/ East Tyrol

Claudia Maier
Claudia Maier
SaveOne Class Facilitator
9900 Lienz
+43 (0) 680 125 47 01
claudia.lienz@gmail.com

 

___________________________________________________________________________

SaveOne Linz/Upper Austria



Mathilde Runck
Pastor and SaveOne Facilitator
mathilde@foursquare.at

 

 

 

 Ann-Christin Holzinger

    Ann-Christin Holzinger   
    SaveOne Facilitator in Vöcklabruck 
    ann-christin.holzinger@gmx.at  

___________________________________________________________________________

SaveOne Hard/Vlbg. 

Brigitte Fetz



Brigitte Fetz
SaveOne Facilitator in Hard/Vlbg
brigitte.fetz@gmx.de
Tel: +43 (0) 699 270 821 45

SaveOne Courses

Here you find an overview of all European SaveOne course leaders. to help you to face the trauma of your abortion. We will provide a safe place for you. Don't wait any longer for your miracle. Contact her/him for help
 read more  

Stay in touch with us

Subscribe to our newsletter

SaveOne Events

PREGNANCY COUNSELLING                         BY UNPLANNED PREGNANCIES. There are Alternatives  to an abortion available!                   

When: every Monday 10 am - 4 pm   
Tel: +43 (1) 361 6668 DW 1
Don't remain silent in your need. Come and talk to us.

SAVEONE EUROPE SUMMIT 2018

Host:
Chris & Sonja Horswell
Speaker: Sheila Harper & Gaby Wentland
When: 4th - 6th October 2018
Where: Jufa Vienna City Hotel/Austria
BE THERE | REGISTER HERE
 

 

 
read more

SaveOne Donationsspenden

Every donation is helpful THANK YOU!

Your donations are tax deductable since 17th October 2017 - registration no. SO 10681

Donate 

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies.
OK