SaveOne Team - Vienna Headquarters


Sonja Horswell (German and English)
SaveOne Class Facilitator
Director, Trainer and Coordinator of SaveOne Europe
office@saveoneeurope.org
+ 43 (0) 660 144 5076


 
 
Insa Brewer

Insa Brewer M.A. (German and English)
SaveOne Class Facilitator
Masters Studies in Christian Counselling 
+43 (0)660 4422543
insa.brewer@saveoneeurope.org
 
 

 

 

 

Chris Horswell (English and German)
SaveOne Europe Director, Trainer and Class Facilitator for MEN
office@saveoneeurope.org
+43 (0) 664 827 3812
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maira Schön

Maria Schön  
SaveOne Class Facilitator Vienna
Tel: +43 (0) 1 408 62 88 70
office@lebensbewegung.at
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chris & Sonja
 
Chris & Sonja Horswell
Trainer & Couple course leaders
+43 (0) 660 1445076
office@saveoneeurope.org
 
 
 
 
Ivett Dressel
 
 
Mag. Ivett Laura Dressel 
SaveOne Class Faciltator Vienna (German/English) 
Tel: +43 (0) 676 492 1290
ivett.dressel@aon.at


SaveOne Villach/Carinthia

Christine Faiella
SaveOne Class Facilitator
Tel: 0650 647 79 92
christine.f42@gmx.at


SaveOne Leoben/Styria


Mag. Petra Plonner
Pastor and SaveOne Class Facilitator
Franz-Josef-Strasse 9
A-8700 Leoben
plonner.petra@gmail.com

 

 

SaveOne Neumarkt/Styria

Ingrid Forrer
Ingrid Forrer 
SaveOne Class Facilitator
A-8820 Neumarkt
Tel: + 43 (0) 664 9982772
forrer.ingrid@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

SaveOne Lower Austria South

Gerlinde Wallner
Certified Social Education Worker, Coach and Counselor
SaveOne Class Facilitator
Tel: +43 (0) 650 512 07 66
wallner.gerlinde@gmx.at

 

 

 


SaveOne Lienz/ East Tyrol

Claudia Maier
Claudia Maier
SaveOne Class Facilitator
9900 Lienz
+43 (0) 680 125 47 01
claudia.lienz@gmail.com

 

___________________________________________________________________________

SaveOne Linz/Upper Austria



Mathilde Runck
Pastor and SaveOne Facilitator
mathilde@foursquare.at

 

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________

SaveOne Hard/Vlbg. 

Brigitte Fetz



Brigitte Fetz
SaveOne Facilitator in Hard/Vlbg
brigitte.fetz@gmx.de
Tel: +43 (0) 699 270 821 45

SaveOne Courses

Here you find an overview of all
our courses read more

SaveOne Events

PREGNANCY COUNSELLING                         BY UNPLANNED PREGNANCIES                   

When: every Monday 10 am - 4 pm   
Tel: +43 (1) 361 6668 DW 1
Don't remain silent in your need. Come and talk to us.

SAVEONE EUROPE SUMMIT 2018

Host:
Chris & Sonja Horswell
Speaker: Sheila Harper & Gaby Wentland
When: 4th - 6th October 2018
Where: Jufa Vienna City Hotel/Austria
BE THERE | www.saveoneeurope.org

 

 

read more

SaveOne Donationsspenden

Every donation is helpful THANK YOU!

Donate